Committee Members - CUA Hong Kong

Committee Members

Committee Members 2016-2017

Title Name  

Jeff Nankivell

Consul General of Canada in Hong Kong and Macao

President Jack Ng  
Vice-President Dr. Kant Chong  
  Dr. Dominic Chu  
  Chris Chung  
Hon. Secretary Macy Lau  
Hon. Treasurer Tony Ng  
Committee Peter Au  
  Eugene Chan  
  Elio Cheng  
  Canie Chu  
  Amelie Dionne-Charest  
  Christy Ho  
  Vanessa Ho  
  Karen Lee  
  Julien Mathieu  
  Dr. Terry Pang  
  Gary Wong  
  Renee Wu  
  Jerome Yau  
  Derrick Yip  
Hon. Legal Adviser Henry Ho  
Hon. Auditor Hodgson Impey Cheng  
Board of Governors Dr. William S.L. Yip - Chair  
  Stephen Y.F. Chau - Deputy Chair  
  (Dr.) Philip S.L. Tang  
  (Dr.) Stephen S.M. Wong  
  Stephen C.H. Hau  
  Frederick K.C. Kwork  
  Andy V. Phaisalakani  
  William T.W. Koo  
  William C.W. Chau  
  Jenny L.M. Ho  
  Fred K.C. Kan  
  Dr. Raymond H.M. Leung  
  Billy Y.K. Yiu  
  Peggie Chu  
Executive Director Mona Ng  



Copyright @ Canadian Universities Association